Executive Director
Louise Ryder:
Deputy Executive Director
Laura Macrae:
Production Manager
Jari Laakso:
Community and Education Director
Neleswa McLean-Thorne:
Events and Fundraising Director
Andrea de la Cruz:
Marketing Director
Svetlana Karadimova:
Producer of the Clore
Claire Dunk:
Producer of the Hub
Loretta O’Neill:
Producer of the Public Spaces
Naomi Nekesa:
Producer of the Studio
Amy Insole: